Uncategorized

Step One

 

Here’s to a fresh start. Well more like first attempt at failing. I’ll be up front with you; I’m not funny, or so I’ve been told but my cat begs to differ. I wanted to start a blog to fill some spare time I have recently acquired through some unpleasing circumstances, graduating college. This isn’t the end of my higher education, however, it is a stopping point to enjoy the view.

I can’t promise this blog will change your life if you keep reading or that it will be the cure for a dull day. I can’t even tell you what this blog will contain besides effort on my behalf. Sit back and be prepared to be amazed with the many words that can be written using only 26 letters! Stay tuned for more.

 

 “The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.”  

                                                                                              —Lao Tzu

Leave a Reply

