Uncategorized

The Cube Test

A friend suggested I watch this cube test video. I watched it and well here’s my scene I saw. I saw a small transparent cube plastic or glass lying in the sand. There’s a small ladder made from wood beside the cube. Behind the cube is a wild horse. There are no flowers in the scene from what I can tell. There’s a storm way off in the distant but I’m not afraid at all. So according to this I have a small ego. I am open with people. I’m a grounded person. I am extremely close with my friends and have strong bonds with people. I like wilder relationships. I don’t want kids, well I’m not thinking about kids. I’m not stressed about what is to come.

I find these results are sort of accurate. Now usually I don’t mess with personality quizzes especially if I have to choose answers that are already chosen (if that makes sense). This one I found interesting because it was fairly accurate I suppose. I don’t have a large ego and I am an honest person who likes to talk to a lot of people. The friends I do have and keep up with we are extremely close. This stuff is nothing new about how I see myself because I already knew all of this. I test myself and see what kind of person I am so I am always in check with me. I feel that we should retest ourselves to make sure we are the same person we hope to be.

I challenge you now to watch The Cube Test video and see if you find out anything interesting about yourself. Feel free to comment on your results. Don’t forget to subscribe!

Leave a Reply

