Uncategorized

Trending: Hand writing Tag

Hey everyone on top of my regular posting (which will be later today. I have to work out a few more things before it’s ready to be published to stay tuned!). I was tagged by crystalamay, thank you. Please feel free to check out her blog. So here is my hand writing, I must apologize for the indentions behind the text I was working on something and just grabbed the nearest paper. My apologies.)

20160718_132556

I am going to tag not only the following people but also the readers. Feel free to answer in the comment section because I’d like to know my readers. Also feel free to visit the people I tagged.
mySestinatrulyunplugged
thenikitadongare
marcellomeo

Here are the rules of this tag:

  1. Write your name
  2. Write your blog name
  3. Write your favourite word and its definition
  4. Write something nice
  5. Write the name of your favourite song right now
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself
  8. Write/ draw your favourite emoticon
  9. Write a silly message
  10. Write who you’re tagging (the more the merrier😀 )
3 thoughts on “Trending: Hand writing Tag

Leave a Reply

