Guest Blog

Guest Blogger: I Think My Way

147984211584107-1

Name: Divyang Shah
Blog Site: https://ithinkmyway.wordpress.com/

Description of Blog:I write what comes through my life experience and what I feel I should write about. Sometimes, I just start typing and write what comes naturally from mind to fingers to page.

– What made you interested in blogging? When did you start?
I was reading stories from newspaper and listening to my grandfather from his childhood. Over the years, I sometimes thought about writing but never started. Once I have finished my bachelor’s & masters in computer, I had a vast knowledge of blogs and related topics. I used to read & write answers on Quora. There I started my blog on Quora. By doing this my interest in writing increased dramatically. During that time, I started WordPress blog and also participated in storymirror.com to write poems & articles some of which got selected. I also participated in one international group competition where all group members write and give reviews on each other’s writing. There also I got appreciation. The story I submitted for the competition is called: Life Across BorderThis is how I became more interested in blogging.I started my blog 1.5 years ago, since then, that I haven’t looked back.

-If you could give one piece of advice what would you say?
I will say, today many people says that it’s time to earn money and once we earn enough we will fulfill our dreams and follow our passion. But, that’s the wrong mentality. Because you will never feel that you earned enough rather you just need follow your passion parallel. Who knows it may open up new door to success.\.

-What is something you’ve always wanted to try but haven’t gotten around to trying?
Writing Book! I wish I could write a book just once. I feel I can write small story books but not a novel or even series, but anything can happen. Who knows what is hidden inside the future.

-What makes you the happiest?
I can be happy in small moments. I am the happiest when meet my family, read some good article, doing garba (Gujarati dance) ;p or reciting god’s songs and of course writing.
.

2 thoughts on “Guest Blogger: I Think My Way

  1. Pingback: Guest Blogger: I Think My Way – i think my way

Leave a Reply

