Uncategorized

2016

Dear 2016.jpg

In 2016 I have accomplished many of things. I graduated college, entered graduate school, became Vice President of a graduate organization, I became an Aunt (again), started this blog, gained 200 followers in 6 months, and so much more. The biggest take away from this year would be face your fears. Sometimes the things you fear the most, are what you will excel in.

I hope you enjoy the poem to your right(unless you are on your phone then it’s above this message). I used canva to create the lovely piece. I’ll write to you all next year. (:

Featured Image.

4 thoughts on “2016

    • I have a few tips on my page. I hope to combine another list here shortly. My biggest tip is play around with the purpose of your blog until you find that sweet spot. I wrote a few insights and some poetry. I noticed poetry is where I got the most views so I ran with it. However I still do some different posts. Feel free to contact me anytime if you’d like some more! 🙂 I’m here to help

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

