Uncategorized

Where Art Thou Writing Natural?

Hey Fellow followers,

I apologize for my absences this past week, I should have prepared better. This past week I had two major projects due on top of working the National Conference of Undergraduate Research (NCUR) which was hosted at my University this year. Anyways, aside from being extremely busy I am alive, sunburned, but doing well. I will being to post regularly again. Next month marks 1 year since I started my blogging journey. Can’t wait to display my work. Also, during the Conference I had an opportunity to enter The Zone which is the second largest digital congress unit right after the United Nations. Which one of my dreams is to be speak to a large audience and give a TedTalk. 17545499_10211281467484856_284622509507123371_o

I’ll leave you with this quote that I see everyday:

A hundred years from now it will not matter what my bank account was, the sort of house I lived in, or the kind of car I drove, but the world may be different because I was important in the life of a child. -Unknown

 

5 thoughts on “Where Art Thou Writing Natural?

Leave a Reply

