Uncategorized / Writing

Welcome Back!

Here I am
still mighty
as a tree.

I’ve taken
a rest
under the moon crest.

Now I have
arrived back home
settled in and ready to share.


I’m Back!!! Where have I been? I must apologize for my absent this past few months. I’ve been extremely busy working as a behavior technician, going home every weekend to spend precious time with my nieces and nephews, and going to school 3 times a week. Needless to say my summer has been quite full. I have had some adventures that I can’t wait to share with you all (yes I have photos too!) As I was away I didn’t stop writing, so I have plenty to share with you all. I appreciate your support and continued follows. I am going to start posting again at least 3 times a week.

Leave a Reply

