2016 Retrospective.

Here we are saying goodbye to 2016 and saying hello to 2017. In order to say my proper goodbyes to my 2016 posts I decided to pull a quote from some writings I did over the past year. I truly must thank all of my avid readers and followers for encouraging me to keep writing. This post was inspired by the daily post challenge Retrospective.

Below you will see the graphic I put together which took me probably an hour or two tops. If you would like to view the poem that is listed below please use the search bar using the title listed above the piece. Or you can click on this link: Live 2016 in Review which will bring you to a clickable pdf that will bring you to the piece you are wanting to review.

year-in-review

6 thoughts on “2016 Retrospective.

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑