Guest Blogger: Cee’s Photography

This week’s guest blogger is Cee Neuner creator of CeeNPhotpgraphy.com. Her blog is mainly about photography and building a community of other photography enthusisests. Typically Cee has four challenges a week which are: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, Cee’s Which Way Challenge, Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge, Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge, and Share Your World. Cee also teaches photography composition lessons once a month. Cee is extremely talented and passionate about her work. She first joined the online community called etsy.com to sell photography prints which didn’t work out too well. In doing so another community for photographers came along called redbubble.com she joined for about three years. Then she opened her own blog which has been going for almost four years now!!

102113-syw

One takeaway that she wants her readers to get is to have fun doing whatever you enjoy! Life is too short to waste on things you don’t want to do. I asked Cee what makes her the happiest? Cee said, “Happiness, in my opinion, is a state of mind.  Yes, there are various types of happiness, but it comes from believing and knowing that happiness can be achieved.  It is not something that is granted to you.  Some of my most memorable adventures are those where I decided to be happy no matter what.  Shortly after Chris and I moved to Oregon, I was really sick, after nearly dying for the second time (see my Lyme Disease). Chris and I went out for the day to ride our Max train (light rail public transportation) across town just to see what Portland looked like. I was hurting so bad and was very down that day. I didn’t want to disappoint Chris, so I agreed to go. I started the day out crying on the train. I decided I can make this a happy day or stay in the dumps.  I decided to make it a happy day and it was a happy day!  It didn’t make the pain ago away, but my attitude changed dramatically.”

If you’d like to see some more of Cee’s photos, please visit her blog at: ceenphotography.com. Cee is a talented photographer so I highly suggest you check her out! I want to say thank you to Cee for taking time out and answering the questions.

logo

7 thoughts on “Guest Blogger: Cee’s Photography

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑